The Driving Sock

so-ellichortara

A sock would surely take over your shoes when you leave them resting 😀

1 thought on “The Driving Sock”

  1. Helloooo, how are you? my name is Thais, I have been looking thru your blog and I understand it is about fashion,soooo I would like to ask you a BIG favour would you consider posting my Flowy Illustration Collection on your blog as a post??? PLEASE????? Say yes???
    My dream is to one day be able to produce these designs but I really need help, can you help me?
    let me know Kissessss
    here is the link to it http://8milimiters.com/8mm-collections/8mm-plastic-bag-colec/

Leave a Reply

