new illustration! collaborative theme

hecticday-ellichortara

So here is the latest piece which is the collaboration theme selection with a friend of mine. This one is called ‘Hectic Day’ which is not far from the truth at least for me at the moment! Hectic mornings rushing to do things as portrayed in this illustration! Well a little bit more about myself here I have settled back in London for a while now near my old neighbourhood and am rediscovering the big city. Working and exploring town, perhaps trying to meet some new people – if I am not busy I tend to take massive walks in town – go to cafes markets and try food sometimes all the same but some other times sometimes different! I enjoy the city life and walking around my area and exploring the nearby ones too perhaps taking some guided walks, because I think it is vital to appreciate and find out more about the place I live in. That’s all for today – but l’ll keep a promise to post more regularly my new illustrations 🙂

Leave a Reply

