Cosmic

cosmic_ellichortara

Here is the latest illustration it is called ‘Cosmic’ and has been created in probably more that 2-3 cafes – as all my illustrations made with the best possible intentions. It might seem strange to some going to a cafe all the time especially on sunny weekends and doing all these drawings instead of just lying down somewhere in the sunshine – oh well – I like to create my illustrations somewhere with people and noise, especially after work or during the weekends when I simply like to have some creative fun, and I live in tiny tiny room too! Such is the life of a creative – what can be done – this is a blessing or a curse – take it or leave it – I think I ‘ll take it 🙂

Leave a Reply

