Christmas/New Year’s/Season’s Greetings Card

acard_2014_ellichortaraillustration-01

Hello Dear Followers! Thanks for your support, it has been a very long time since I have updated my blog. Here it is my latest piece it is a Christmas Card or a Season’s Greetings Card – however you like to celebrate and has been at first created and designed by my little creative hands!

Sending you all my kindest Love and hope you have an extra fantastic time this Christmas which is now almost here. This is also to sum up a year that has now come almost to an end – and I am gracefully and patiently awaiting the new year of 2015! It has been a creative and productive year in general and am delighted to update you with this new colourful illustration and hopefully I will be posting some new creative work more often from now on 🙂
Elli Chortara © 2014

Leave a Reply

